Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 7 Release date and time HiDive

Release date and time Made in the abyss Season 2, Episode 7 Almost upon us. The anime series fans have been raving about continues every week, with new episodes arriving constantly on HiDive. With each episode taking the story to new places, here’s where you can tune in to watch the latest episode of Made In Abyss.

When is Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 7 released for HiDive?

The release date for The Made In Abyss Season 2, Episode 7 is August 17, 2022. New episodes of the series air every Wednesday. These are the times of the first release in different time zones:

  • 11:30 a.m. PDT
  • 1:30 p.m. CST
  • 2:30 p.m. EDT
  • 7:30 PM BST
  • 12:00 AM India Standard Time
  • 8:30 PM CEST

Viewers who currently have a HiDive subscription will be able to stream the latest episode the moment it is first shown. At the time of this article’s publication, only those with a subscription will be able to stream the entire first season of the series, as well as every episode in Season Two leading up to the new season. Users can get a free trial of HiDive and then pay for a subscription of $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year to receive a large library of animated content, including this fantasy adventure that follows Riko, Reg, and Nanachi.

What is the release date and time of Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 7 English dub?

Made In Abyss features a simultaneous broadcast in English, which will be broadcast to viewers at the same time as the Japanese broadcast. Those with a HiDive subscription will be able to watch the simulcast in English when the new episode premieres. Season 2 Episode 7 is entitled “The Cradle of Desire”, and the second half of the second season, which is 12 episodes long, begins. This upcoming installment of the exciting animated series that keeps getting more investment every week will continue.

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts

Leave a Comment